Category: DEFAULT

Cant See - Various - We Are All Guilty: A Northwest Punk Compilation (Vinyl, LP)

Download Cant See - Various - We Are All Guilty: A Northwest Punk Compilation (Vinyl, LP)
Label: Outcast Records - OR001 • Format: Vinyl LP, Compilation • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Hardcore, Punk, Grindcore


Dhorns, Bailemos Baby - Los Rockin Devils - Los Rockin Devils (Vinyl, LP, Album), Wargames, Ibolyák - Sógor - Vörös Bort Ittam Az Este (Vinyl, LP, Album), Vielä Vähän, Masters Of Ceremony - Mr. Brady - Dirty (CD, Album), La Villa Strangiato, Make It Easy On Yourself - The Walker Bros.* - Make It Easy On Yourself (Vinyl), Curt Smith - Soul On Board (CD, Album), Pieni Sydän - Annikki Tähti - 30 Suosikkia (CD), Saint-Preux - 20 Golden Hits (CD), Hey - Hanson - Underneath (CD, Album), Bijou The Poodle - Art Pepper - Gettin Together! (SACD, Album), Come On Home - Natalie Imbruglia - Counting Down The Days (CD, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Cant See - Various - We Are All Guilty: A Northwest Punk Compilation (Vinyl, LP) ”

  1. Maucage says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of We Are All Guilty: A Northwest Punk Compilation on Discogs/5(11).
  2. Akilar says:
    The Never Ending Comp. by Various Artists, released 13 June 1. Fabulous Desaster - Faster Than Light 2. Elliott's Keep - Tempest 3. Souls Of Hades - The Night 4. Clyde Von Klaus - Hung Over The Bow 5. Green Ripper - Magick Mirror 6. The Car Bomb Parade - Be Your Own God 7. Woodhawk - Violent Nature 8. Sun Voyager - Brand New Song Coming 9.
  3. Vudohn says:
    May 03,  · Cleopatra Records was founded in by long-time music fan, Brian Perera. Brian acquired his love for the music business by becoming an active participant in the Los Angeles club scene through the 80's and 90's. The label was officially launched with three releases, Pressurehed (a space rock band from the SF bay area) followed by the.
  4. Vitilar says:
    But it doesn't stop there. These recordings represent the latest wave of this on-going "NORTHWEST METALFEST". The bands are young, musically ambitious units forging new directions in what was once known called the "limited" Metal genre. So, sit back and crank it up. We can't keep this quiet forever. - Glen Boyd Seattle Music Critic/5(8).
  5. Gakus says:
    "Cum On Feel the Noize" is a song by the English rock band Slade, released in as a non-album single. It was written by lead vocalist Noddy Holder and bassist Jim Lea, and produced by Chas reached No. 1 in the UK Singles Chart, giving the band their fourth number one single, and remained in the charts for twelve weeks. The song was included on the band's compilation .
  6. Brasho says:
    Hi all, I am sorry to have to inform you that we are having to turn off two Discogs features that we have been experimenting with over the last year - the Tracks feature, and the updated Collection feature. The reason for both are technical challenges in making the features stable and fast enough for us to run reliably for everyone.
  7. Taurr says:
    But we urge you to try and track old copies whether on vinyl or CD. What we would love to hear is some of what you consider to be underrated classics just leave them in the comments and we’ll.
  8. Gajora says:
    (-) DAVID BOWIE Can’t Help Thinking About Me/And I Say To Myself £1, (, Pye 7N , demo) “Remember when we used to go to school on Sundays?” This is a mod stomper filtered through The Who and The Kinks. (-) DAVID BOWIE Do Anything You Say/Good Morning Girl £1, (, Pye 7N , demo).
  9. Akinok says:
    Discover music on Discogs, the largest online music database. Buy and sell music with collectors in the Marketplace.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *